

THE COUNTY ASSEMBLY OF THARAKA NITHI SECOND ASSEMBLY - (FIFTH SESSION) ORDER PAPER

WEDNESDAY, JULY 21ST, 2021 AT 9.30 A.M.

PRAYERS

- 1. Administration of Oath
- 2. Communication from the Chair
- 3. Messages
- 4. Petitions
- 5. Papers (as listed in the appendices)
- 6. Notices of Motion (as listed in the appendices)
- 7. Statements
- 8. ***THE THARAKA NITHI COUNTY FINANCE BILL, 2021

(Chairperson Committee on Finance, Budget and Appropriations)

(Second Reading)

9. ***THE THARAKA NITHI COUNTY ROADS ASSET MANAGEMENT BILL, 2021

(Chairperson Committee on Transport, Public Works and Infrastructure)

(Second Reading)

10. MOTION- ADOPTION OF THE REPORT OF THE SECTORAL COMMITTEE
ON WATER, ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES ON VETTING FOR
APPROVAL OF NOMINEES FOR APPOINTMENT AS THE THARAKA NITHI

(Hon. Margaret Gitari- Chairperson Sectoral Committee on Water, Environment and Natural Resources)

THAT; this County Assembly adopts the Report of the Sectoral Committee on Water, Environment and Natural Resources on vetting for approval of nominees for the appointment as the Members of Climate Change Fund Board.

KEY

COUNTY CLIMATE FUND BOARD MEMBERS.

^{**** -}Denotes a Majority/Minority Bill

^{*** -}Denotes a Committee Bill

^{* -}Denotes any other Bill

,	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •	/Appendices
WEDNESDAY, JULY 21ST, 202	1	(065)

(O.P 027)

APPENDIX

PAPERS

Report of the Committee on Water, Environment and Natural Resources on vetting for approval of nominees for the appointment as the Members of Climate Change Fund Board.

NOTICE OF MOTIONS

ADOPTION OF THE REPORT OF THE SECTORAL COMMITTEE ON WATER, ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES ON VETTING FOR APPROVAL OF NOMINEES FOR APPOINTMENT AS THE THARAKA NITHI COUNTY CLIMATE FUND BOARD MEMBERS.

(Hon. Margaret Gitari- Chairperson Sectoral Committee on Water, Environment and Natural Resources)

THAT; this County Assembly adopts the Report of the Sectoral Committee on Water, Environment and Natural Resources on vetting for approval of nominees for the appointment as the Members of Climate Change Fund Board.